New Look! New Logos!

“To hell with circumstances; I create opportunities.” – Bruce Lee

Quick morning post today, simply to share my excitement for my fabulous new logos my little sister, Sierra, created. She is so talented and I am too eager to share her work with the world to wait on my yoga website to take form. If you are a regular reader, you will see the blog got a face lift. The lotus-cowgirl you see in my new banner is one of my sister’s designs. She also created the yogi without the cowboy hat, so I can use it outside of my blog:

lotuslogo_t

While I LOVE the lotus design. However, my sister and I were talking about my lifelong obsession with trees (I know, weird huh?) and my mother tends to poke fun at me for standing in tree pose all the time. (I seriously don’t even know I’m doing it!) Therefore, she wanted to create an extra logo that incorporated my love for all things green:

treeoflifelogo_t

She rocks! I am so thrilled about the new graphics and think I will be making some fun tanks and bags to sell. What do you think of the new logos? I would love to hear your opinions!

Interested in a custom logo or other design? Email my sister, Sierra, at inspiredbysisters@gmail.com and tell her I sent ya!

Namaste friends! – Taryn xoxo

2 thoughts on “New Look! New Logos!

  1. alexa January 28, 2015 / 3:27 pm

    Hello! I have popped from Deb at Paper Turtle, and pleased to find someone who also loves trees with a passion! I like that green logo very much … Yoga was a big part of my life before I had children and I am planning to start again on the 1st of February. Namaste …

    Like

    • taryngarrodyoga January 29, 2015 / 11:17 am

      Thanks for the comment Alexa! Tress are the best 🙂 they’re just so happy! I’m excited to hear you are getting back into yoga. I think once you start yoga, the practice never really leaves you. You may walk away for a little bit, but it always calls you back. Best of luck to you!

      Like

Leave a Reply

